Account Issue : Been Removed automatically from all projects of the company

I was removed from all projects of the company.

Of course I still work in the company :sweat:

I was the owner of the company group
and this morning I found I left the projet (It was not an operation from me)
Then I check the activities from another colleague account
It said that I left the project like 10 hours ago (I was sleeping)

Is that possible to find a log from these activities ? To know which team member deleted me ?