Authorize ... to use your account? An application called ... is requesting access to your GitLab account. This application was created by .... Please note that this application is not provided by GitLab and you should verify

hi

How can I get rid of this message dialog? This did not exist in older Gitlab versions. I don’t want my users to press the Authorize button (every time).

My application has these options: trusted, confidential, api.