Bought CI/CD minutes for the wrong group - Can I transfer them?

Hello,

We purchased additional CI/CD minutes, and assigned them to a group by mistake.
Is there a way to transfer those minutes to another user? Because they are useless now.

Looking forward for your answer!

GP

Hi @GPoggi, welcome to the GitLab Community Forum!

It sounds like the solution may be outside the scope of what our wider Community can help with, but GitLab Support Team would be happy to help sort this out.

To get help with this ASAP, can you please submit a new “Licensing and renewals problem” Support ticket? Thanks!

1 Like

Thank you for your quick answer Greg !

I just created a ticket.

Best,
GP