I’ve been noticing that when you close an issue it behave diferendly depending on how you do it. For example, if you close an issue using the “Close Issue” button, none of the labels are remove. On the other hand if you drag and drop an issue card into the Closed list, the label that correspond to the list name is remove (wich is the correct behaviur IMHO). Somebody have been noticed this behaviour?
Thanks in advance.