Disable delete option for all users except GitLab server administrator

Hi All,

Is there any way to disable delete project or groups option for all users including individual project or groups admins. Only a GitLab system administrator should be able to manage this . Please let me know If anyone knows the solution.

Thanks & Regards
Prashanth