I’ve been searching for a way to disable the render view in source, or enable source view as default, but I can not find anything. My search engine searches did not show anything related either (seems no one wants source view by default?)
Is there a way to disable the render view? Preferably both per account and per repo? (The latter, so when I share a link, they will see the source by default and I don’t have to explain which button they should click to switch to it.)
Thank you very much for the assistance.