I have a problem.
I made a commit to a branch that I haven’t merged yet but it contains sensitive information so it should be deleted.
I did a git reset and delete the commit but still able to access the SHA1 in the view:
I have been looking for how to delete that specific commit from GitLab but I have not found anything. I have found from GitHub: Removing sensitive data from a repository - GitHub Docs
And it says that after passing one of those tools the view is still visible and that you have to contact support. What would be the procedure in GitLab? I am using a repo in my own GitLab CE