I have two GitLab installs I need to merge into one.
Server 1 has 5 projects
Server 2 has 100 of projects
If I run a backup on server 1, is it possible to restore that backup to server 2 without overwriting any data? Will I end up with 105 projects on server 2 or does the backup restore overwrite existing projects or clear out the databases?