Migrating from a free to a bronze account

Hi All,

We currently have a self-hosted gitlab server and CI environment and we are looking to upgrade to a bronze tier for the benefit of the collaboration analytics. If we are to upgrade, will our projects history be migrated and therefore have retrospective on the collaboration analytics?

Kind Regards,
Aaron

Found my answer. Yes is does. However it appears you can only search back the last 3 months.