New Clone of Project on previous paid plan

Hi. I have a repository for our game working for some time. We had to move to a newer version of Unreal so we duplicated our game to be safe, and setup a repository for that. I have a payment plan already setup previously that covered 7 team members. Does that apply to any project I own? Do I need to have the newer version of the project under the company group? Can I move a project to being under my group/payment plan? Or will I be charged again for new user on another version of the same project because it’s not a new repository?