When a user marks my MR as “approved”, I would like to receive a notification that this has happened. That way I know I can move forward with the next stages of deploy.
I cannot see any way to make this happen. Am I overlooking the method, or is this not possible? If it’s not possible, it seems like it would be a very useful feature and a surprising oversight.