Remove "Add Kubernetes Cluster" and "Auto DevOps" buttons / feature

feedback
autodevops

#1

Hi there,

we currently updated to 10.8.6 and 11.1.4 and see the “Add Kubernetes Cluster” and “Auto DevOps” feature buttons/icons in nearly every project page.

By definition we will not use one of these feature in any way, so i started to find a way to remove or disable these feature / buttons - but finally without any success.

Is there a way for us to remove these 2 buttons in general when it is not able to remove these type of features?

Many thanks

Wolfgang


#2

As someone who hosts a collaborative document on GitLab, those features listed there are all pretty useless to me and are just taking up space. I’d really like the ability to dismiss them.