Remove Social sign-in "Disconnect..." option

I administer a CE omnibus Gitlab instance. It was originally configured to use LDAP but we recently switched to using Azure AD. I do not want to use LDAP as an option to login to Gitlab, all of our users currently use AAD to login to other services so they are used to that, and we can enforce MFA through Azure across the board.

I got it (mostly) working as I would expect it to, however users (including non-admin users) are able to “Disconnect” from their Azure account from their User Settings > Account > Social sign-in.

Since Gitlab is using this as their auth to get into the web interface, I don’t want it to be a Social Account they can disconnect from; it is their work account.

Is there anyway I can hide this option or disable it? I’ll post the gitlab_rails section (minus sensitive details) below.

Thanks.

### OmniAuth Settings
####! Docs: https://docs.gitlab.com/ce/integration/omniauth.html
gitlab_rails['omniauth_enabled'] = true
gitlab_rails['omniauth_allow_single_sign_on'] = ['azure_activedirectory_v2']
# gitlab_rails['omniauth_sync_email_from_provider'] = 'azure_activedirectory_v2'
gitlab_rails['omniauth_sync_profile_from_provider'] = ['azure_activedirectory_v2']
# gitlab_rails['omniauth_sync_profile_attributes'] = ['email']
# gitlab_rails['omniauth_auto_sign_in_with_provider'] = 'azure_activedirectory_v2'
gitlab_rails['omniauth_block_auto_created_users'] = true
gitlab_rails['omniauth_auto_link_user'] = ["azure_activedirectory_v2"]
# gitlab_rails['omniauth_auto_link_saml_user'] = false
# gitlab_rails['omniauth_external_providers'] = ['azure_activedirectory_v2']
gitlab_rails['omniauth_providers'] = [
   {
     "name" => "azure_activedirectory_v2",
     "args" => {
  	   "client_id" => "foo bar",
       "client_secret" => "bar foo",
       "tenant_id" => "boo far",
     }
   }
 ]