Removed user still receiving notifications

We have a user who has left the company, and we want to remove him from our projects. The relevant projects do not show him on the member page, but his user page still shows him as being a member of one of those groups, and he is receiving email notifications from another. This is a big issue. Any help?

1 Like

Same problem. Peter, did you found any solution?

This is still an issue, did you ever find a proper solution?