Service Desk - Edit or disable confirmation message?

Hello everyone,

I didn’t found relevant solution on the forum so I posting here. Is there some way how to edit or just simple disable the confirmation receipt message for newly created issue in Service Desk? We need customize and translate those auto-generated message/s.

Thanks for any reply.