We previously had the silver plan and we were using the Service Desk by adding an address to receive new issues.
Since a year we are not using the silver plan anymore. So Service Desk is not available anymore in the interface
But since a few days (I don’t know exactly), when we send a message to the old address used in the service desk, we receive a message like this
It seems that Service Desk is enabled again but I have no possibility to disable/remove the old address.
Can you help me?