Almost every time I click to edit an issue, I get the message:
The comment you are editing has been changed by another user. Would you like to keep your changes and overwrite the new description or discard your changes?
It happens sometimes after I check off a checkbox, then click to edit the issue. Or it can happen after editing the issue once, then clicking to edit it again. Or editing it after refreshing the page.
It gives me the option to Keep or Discard my changes, but it becomes very hard to tell if I have the most recent changes that I’ve made when the issue description becomes large.
And discarding my changes, which I would think would just give me the most up to date issue description on the server, actually gives me an old version.
Also, I’m the only one editing the issues, no one else is.