User default settings for new accounts

In the configuration file, I see settings to select a default theme for new accounts.

I’ve been searching for an equivalent to set the “Default dashboard” and “Project overview content” for new accounts. These are located in the Preferences section of a User’s settings. Does this setting exist? Can I change these default settings for new accounts?