When I make an account change I am getting (failed) messages sent to old work email address

Hi,

Whenever I make changes to my GitLab account, I am getting failed email sent messages which are sent to my old work email address. But looking in my user settings, I can not see anywhere where my old work email address is referenced. Is there any place I am not looking, where it could be?

Regards, Hasan