📣 Announcing the April 2024 Hackathon Results

Congratulations to everyone who participated and contributed to GitLab in the April 2024 Hackathon!

This time, we had 424 submitted MRs, from 73 participants. As of today, 348 MRs have been merged, which translates to 82% of the MRs submitted- this is a huge achievement!

A huge thank you to you all. Don’t forget to checkout the details for the next hackathon on August 26th - September 2nd: GitLab Hackathon

All prize details will be sent out shortly.

Prize Users Points
1st Gaurav Marwal - gauravmarwal 602
1st Archish Thakkar - archish27 540
2nd Chandra Kiran G - kiran-4444 70
Grace Chung - grace-chung 40
Justin Zeng - jzeng88 30
Martin Schurz - schurzi 25
Dmitry Silin - catinbag 25
Oliver - oli_brr 25
Harry Minsky - harryminsky 15
Andrew Smith - espadav8 12
Phawin Khongkhasawan - lifez 10
Anton Kalmykov - antonkalmykov 10
Vasant Tokale - vtokale 10
Rachael Wright-Munn - ChaelCodes 10
Abh80 - abh80 10
Dhairya Majmudar - DhairyaMajmudar 10
Gerardo Navarro - gerardo-navarro 7
Marco Zille - zillemarco 6
Falk Händler - fkhe 5
Zhiyuan Lu - luzhiyuan.deer 5
Andreas Hering - avalor1 5
Ivan Sebastian - ivantedja 5
Afzal Ansari - afzal442 5
Josip Majača - jmajaca 5
Mark Nessen - mness 5
$h0gunX - harshilpatel1973 5
Pascal Roose - paroose 5
Sebastian Gumprich - rndmh3ro 5
Michel Santello - michel.santello 5
Alice Isola - ali.isola21 5
Brian Austin - brianjaustin 5
Patrick Rice - PatrickRice 5
Josh Bielick - jbielick 4
Varghese Jose - varghesejose2020 2
Jeff Lindesmith - jlindesm 2
Mikel - mikelolasagasti 2
Joseph Jose - josephjose 2
Yash Maheshwari - yashmaheshwari 1
James Rushford - jamesrushford 1
Hammad Said - hsaid2 1
Chris Adams - acdha 1
Timothée Aufort - taufort 1
Javier Alonso - Javinator9889 1
joawin - joawin 1
kycheng1 - kycheng1 1
Markus Heidelberg - marcows 1
Tickett Enterprises - TickettEnterprises 1
Leanne Tickett - LeanneMarie 1
Jonston Chan - JonstonChan 1
Jannik Streek - b310-jannik 1
Nicholas - nwittstruck 1
Dannyel Cardoso da Fonseca - dannyelcf 1
Sayeed Ahmad - sayeedahmad 1
codati - codati 1
WOOPERMARINA - WOOPERMARINA 1