I have successfully mirrord a repository using gitlab: Settings -> Repository -> Mirror a repository
However, in the course of doing this I must have entered the details twice because the exact same repo url is shown twice under “Mirrored Repositories”.
When I delete one of them - they both get deleted. And when I create a new one, the duplicate appears with it.
How can I remove the duplicate?