The wording in the documentation is a little confusing to me,
Simply by clicking the Rollback button that can be found in the deployments page (Pipelines ➔ Environments ➔ environment name) you can relaunch the job with the commit associated with it.
To me, this reads like Rollback is the same as retry. Am I making the wrong assumption here?
And if Rollback has the same funtionality as Retry, why not call them both the same thing?