With online conflict resolution screen, there are "our changes" and "their changes".
Is it possible to have both sets of changes? I notice when I click on one changes button, the other is greyed out.
I suppose I thinking of something like Clearcase where both sets of changes are allowed.
In my case, I went to edit and just moved some code and removed the git conflict text.