I was made “owner” of a group / account, as can be seen in the screenshot, I’m under Direct Member / Blue:
A) Why do I see two entries? Shouldn’t I see one?
B) Why can’t I remove the other accounts? As the owner shouldn’t I have unrestricted access?
C) Do I have to change my view to get that access?