Your account should be fine, but it looks like a project you were working on has set an expiration date on your user account. After that you will no longer have access to the project. You will need to ask an admin or owner of the project to change the setting for you if you still require access.
They will need to go into the projects settings -> members which is where that would have been set in the first place.
Thanks. That was helpful.