Hi, I made a newbie mistake by setting a project to public when it was in a private group. After I saved those changes the project page gives a 500 error. I attempted to set the group to public too now, but it appears I still cannot see the project page anymore. Is there anyway to get the project back? I would like to set the group and project to public.