How to change cherry pick defaults

When cherry picking a commit, the option to Start a new merge request is selected by default. Is there a way to have this default to unchecked? Ideally on a per project basis but overall is fine also. In general we want to allow cherry picks directly without merge requests and the associated cherry-pick branch.

1 Like