- Do we have any option in gitlab to notify the admin or group when somebody force merge a merge request even when the pipeline is failed. I know we have the option to stop merging a MR in case of failure. But I don’t want to stop someone instead get notified.
What version are you on? Are you using self-managed or GitLab.com?
- GitLab : 14.33
Thanks for taking the time to be thorough in your request, it really helps!