Does anyone have any idea of the following?
When deleting a package (or a version of a package), the package is deleted from the UI. The assets for the package however are not deleted from the object storage. (Although not instantly)
Does this run with a cron job or are they not deleted at all.
GitLab CE 15.4.3, using Object Storage for package registry, permissions do allow deletion.