Set as Approver of Project I already Quit

Hi All, I was part of some private groups until last June where I left those groups.

But until today, they can still set me as merge request approver (it shows on my notification) on which it is quite annoying.

Is there any way to fix this?

Thank you

PS: It is not a self hosted gitlab instance