I got some public groups with no projects in them that I created and now would like to remove forever.
I cannot edit anything in the group, as I think I already left before, trying to edit something gives me a 404.
I cannot leave the group, trying to do so results in a 403.
Anybody has had similar problems?
Thanks in advance!