I created a cluster for my project, however I think something went wrong and now I can’t do anything, ie install apps, change the cluster name, and it seems like I can’t even remove the cluster from my project.
I can reach the Remove Integrations and Resources modal, and I can even type in the project name to delete the cluster, and a confirmation message even pops up:
However, the cluster is still listed in the interface and I can’t create another cluster to replace the one that I presumably just deleted:
Looking at the GCP dashboard, the corresponding resources seems to have been deleted or not even been created in the first place:
I’m not sure if I still need to wait longer for the GitLab cluster to be deleted, but I have no indication that I need to wait, and I’m not even sure if my deletion request has even been received.