I’m trying to purchase 1,000 additional CI minutes but I cannot make sense of the pricing. In the checkout page if I select the user, myself, I get the expected price of $10. If I select my team’s group the price jumps to $76.21. I don’t understand where this price comes from nor have I seen any information about different pricing for users and for groups. My understanding is that 1,000 minutes costs $10.
I need the minutes to be shared among the members of our group. Why am I seeing $76.21 when I select the group?