I’m admin in some on-prem GitLab instance, but am not allowed to update that GitLab at all. Don’t have the necessary access to the host, have no idea how things are installed etc. Though, because I’m admin, I get the following notification regularly:
Is there some way to disable that notification for me? I didn’t find anything in the admin settings or those of my user profile.