My problem is that I can not have the button that create automatically MR and/or branch which is a good feature I and developers use on every project we have.
I think this is due because I accidentally create this project by forking.
Is there a way to change this initial configuration of my project ?
I would avoid if possible to create a new project in order to keep track of issues/MRs and to not perturb anyone by changing URLs.
Thanks in advance.